Posting pictures.

Standard

This was going to be the entry where I posted some pictures of the blanket squares I have been making – but I’m not having much success thus far – maybe I can’t do it on the iPad.  But I won’t give up, and sooner or later, there will be pictures!

And I am feeling positive about having completed two more lovely blanket squares today – and the day is yet young(ish), so I’ll be able to get some more of the lacy scarf done too, whilst watching Murray v Federer for Olympic gold – where Murray has just broken serve!!  Go Andy!!  It might be a bit difficult for me to knit with my fingers tightly crossed, but I will do my best! < grin>

About sdtgcraftygenius

I'm in my late forties, mum of three teenage boys, living near Glasgow. I've been a nurse, studied politics and music at university, and now I am a stay-at-home mother. I've suffered from depression for many years (only recently diagnosed), and take antidepressants daily to keep me on a manageable level.

Leave a Reply

