Short post.

Standard

Posting on the iPad – which really doesn’t like this blog site – so just a quick post.  I had a good day today – I went shopping with a friend, and found a lovely summer top in Roman, which is not somewhere I have shopped before.  Plus I found a new purse in the Radley outlet – it is pink and purple, and very me indeed.  And it was reduced from £45 to £13.50, so it was a total bargain.

i enjoyed spending time with my friend – she and I have so much in common, and we have such a good laugh together.

Mind you, I am knackered now, what with a long day of shopping, and then going to do the supermarket shop with N tonight.

About sdtgcraftygenius

I'm in my late forties, mum of three teenage boys, living near Glasgow. I've been a nurse, studied politics and music at university, and now I am a stay-at-home mother. I've suffered from depression for many years (only recently diagnosed), and take antidepressants daily to keep me on a manageable level.

Leave a Reply

