Checking in – day 4

Standard

Firstly, I forgot to do my 10 squats yesterday – I will try to remember today.

Secondly, how am I feeling – 7/10 – tired and a bit headache-y, but that is the norm, and looking forward to husband and No 1 son getting home today.  Slept reasonably well.

Yesterday’s achievements – breakfast and extra fruit – yay me!  On the downside, the house is still not tidied or hoovered, but I did put three loads of washing through yesterday, and sorted the two that came out of the dryer before bedtime into ironing and non-ironing.  If I can work up the energy, I will do some of the ironing this afternoon, whilst watching rugby and Game of Thrones on the tv.

And I just did the 10 squats!!

About sdtgcraftygenius

I'm in my late forties, mum of three teenage boys, living near Glasgow. I've been a nurse, studied politics and music at university, and now I am a stay-at-home mother. I've suffered from depression for many years (only recently diagnosed), and take antidepressants daily to keep me on a manageable level.

Leave a Reply

