Checking in – day 7

Standard

How do I feel – 7/10 – an improvement on the rest of the week – though a steady 6/10 is above 50%, which is positive.

What do I need today?  Not sure, at the moment – brain not functioning properly yet!

I am doing this quickly now, so I can collate it all with the rest of the week, and print it up for therapy today.  I need to set off fairly soon – parking is not easy at the hospital, and I like to get there very early, so worst case, I can park at the bottom of the hill and walk up.  I’ve only had to do that once.

My lovely friend N has sent me a journal – very much like ones I was looking at online – maybe I need to start keeping a journal.

About sdtgcraftygenius

I'm in my late forties, mum of three teenage boys, living near Glasgow. I've been a nurse, studied politics and music at university, and now I am a stay-at-home mother. I've suffered from depression for many years (only recently diagnosed), and take antidepressants daily to keep me on a manageable level.

Leave a Reply

